Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dalma Király

Dalma Király, 26 from Hungary (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: June 30, 2017
Last Updated: February 5, 2018
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there :) I am Spanish/Hungarian, 26 and my name is Dalma. I have traveled a lot in Europe and north America. No I decided to explore the continent of Asia. Will start with Thailand. I would love find someone who wants to do volunteer work together! Are you ready to start a new adventure? :)

Next Destination(s):
Are someone who has experience with website design or online marketing, to
help with a small craft business, in the wine country of Penedes, located less
than 1h from Barcelona, Spain

Helper Description:
I am Dalma, born in Hungary and grew up in Spain, Barcelona in a small region called Penedčs wine region.
I studied Tourism in Barcelona and after my studies I decided to travel and live in different countries 2 years in UK and 1 year in Finland.
After 3 years working at the cellar of Agusti Torello Mata as a responsible of the Wine Tourism of the winery- where I have learned a lot about "cava" sparkling wine elaboration.