help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Joppe Conradi

Joppe Conradi, 23 from Netherlands (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 19, 2019
Last Updated: October 29, 2019
Last Signed In: November 7, 2019

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Wagga wagga

Helper Description:
Hey there,

My name is Joppe conradi,
23 years old, a young man, and visiting Australia for the first time from the Netherlands.

ó

I have been living and working in NSW for a few months. Mainly doing the typical backpacker jobs(bar, blueberry picking and working for theatre.
From there on i have been travelling trough queensland and back sounth in new south whales, and been helping on farms stays on and off.
But now i am travelling on my own with my car on my way to Melbourne coming from caloola.

And i am looking for a place inbetween melbourne and junee(or a bit further northeast)
It would be amazing to find a spot on my way south where i could stay.
Im looking for a place that can offer me accommodation and food.

The time period would be from inbetween today the 29th of oktober and the 19th of november. As ill have to continue my trip.

in return, I offer helping you out with hard work on either the farm or in the garden or wherever youíll need the help!
Iím always in to learn new skills.

P.s. I donít smoke, i saw that some people would value that information


Feel free to either give me a call send me a message or an email.

Email: joppetjerry@gmail.com
Tel 0426925469