Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alex Leon

Alex Leon, 31 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Austria
Join Date: August 6, 2011
Last Updated: November 2, 2017
Last Signed In: December 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey YOU! right now in Warrnambool. I try to stay on the south side in summer,adelaide,perth

Next Destination(s):
Looking for a warm peaceful
place for a sustainable home for
everyone & every time


Helper Description:
Hello you,

I grew up mostly in germany. My mother is moldavian-turkish, father was russian,never met him in person. Its hard to describe myself as a german or ukrainian. I like to say I'm an EARTHLING.
2010 I went to New Zealand and I really fall in love,afterwards I travelled in south and east europe. I had a good time in Portugal and Turkey, very nice people and beautiful nature!
I lived m(l)ostly 4years in berlin,more on and off, cant stay to long there, starting to miss adventures part of life,nature around my heart, sound of the ocean. When in Berlin, I worked in a bistro and part-time in a french/german kindergarden.
Most of a time Im positive thinking, a friendly and open minded person with a adventurous attitude, active person but still easy going. Sometimes I think to much, very imaginative. Cycling makes me happy...

Right now my days are surrounded of planing, how to realize a earth sheltered house (sort of a hobithole / Icelandic turf house). But think a proper container house will it do, a sustainable home for everyone & anytime, everyone who want to be more self-sufficient, a small commune maybe. So you can be there without terms & conditions,at least less as somewhere else - love house.

I'm not really interested in earning material things,like to live in luxury, more in peaceful purity. Somehow I try to find a way to be satisfied/happy/pleased with what Im and what surrounds me, in that way I let go friends or relationship to have simplicity.
However, I love tasty food and good tea, food that is prepared with passion, enjoying when people teach me how to cook traditional.

I grow up with video games, on pc and some consoles and games like counterstrike,ut,quake,warcraft3,final fantasy,cod,shenmue,diablo,c&c,zelda,gta,mario,good games!!! however, when it comes to music I'm totally open- minded.poetry is cool, eastern-philosophy and human-being-development,haha.

Beside the container house project, I want to learn more about how to make nature herb medicine, healing teas.
after all I guess you will not regret to no me :) nice to meet you.
love & peace and metal.