Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Autumn Ward and Caleb Beichley

Autumn Ward, 25 from United States (couple)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: May 31, 2014
Last Updated: January 3, 2018
Last Signed In: February 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
At the current time, we are not seeking additional traveling companions!

Next Destination(s):
Not Currently Traveling

Helper Description:
Hello, I am Autumn who is an outdoor enthusiast eager to explore the world, its opportunities, culture, people, and natural environments! Caleb is my incredible boyfriend who has a huge heart, and is so excited to utilize his skills around the world. We are both from Colorado, USA and are eagerly wanting to experience North Australia.

Both of us are very hard working, trustworthy, genuine people who are seeking to immerse ourselves in new experiences. Professionally, I have worked in real estate management, state policy and legislature, and various other experience in my time with HelpX in New Zealand. Hard skills that I can offer are photography, website and graphic design, facilities maintenance and housekeeping, farm maintenance, animal care, light carpentry, household tasks, landscaping and gardening and recreational activity organization. Caleb has primarily worked in food service as a restaurant manger, and now is in quality assurance. He is a superb 'fixer' and always has a solution. He is great with building projects, manual labor, cooking, and customer or client service.

We are both seeking a place that we would be able to trade our skills for food and accomodation with a private room. Additionally, we would like to be able to pick up additional work nearby so staying in a somewhat populated are would be ideal, or have opportunities for more work through the host. Also, we are wanting the North Australian experience, so being close to the famous beaches would be preferred.

We consider our lives to be blessed with good fortune and good people. Through helpX, we hope that we can contribute to others, to keep making the world a friendlier place!