Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Liana Bangerter

Liana Bangerter, 33 from Switzerland (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Argentina
Join Date: October 6, 2013
Last Updated: November 2, 2017
Last Signed In: April 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am a the 21.September in La Paz, Bolivia, i have time 3 Week (Titicaca lake Peru, Salar de Uyuni Bolivia, Adacama Chile to Salta Argentina) And i am in Patagonia all January 2018 To get to know the country, people and culture, walk and enjoy life. I am glad to enjoy a piece of my long Travel with you. Greetings Liana

Helper Description:
Hello, good day,
I am motivated, hard working Swiss girl, who is always willing to learn new things. I am always interested in learning a new culture. I have a wide variety of interests. I like to work in nature, with children and animals. My hobbies are horseback riding, playing the violin and to dance. I work disabled people and small children. This year I trained as a clown. I work a volunteer on a farm in Argentina. January to April 2015. With sheep, llamas, horses and more.In Ireland in May 2015 I make the same.
In July 2017- May 2018 I will be traveling for 10 months, from Alaska to Ushuaia. I would love from you. Places: Bolivia 21.9. Argentina (Salta 9.10., Córdoba 16.10., Buenos Aires 1.11. to 25.12. ), Mendoza 1.2.18., Costa Rica 4.4.18 to 15.5.18 and Nicaragua, Panama...

Best Greetings

Liana Bangerter****************************************

Hola, buenos día,
Estoy motivado, muy trabajador chica suiza, que siempre está dispuesto a aprender cosas nuevas. Tengo una amplia variedad de intereses. Me gusta trabajar en la naturaleza, con los niños y los animales. Mis aficiones son el caballo de equitación, que toca el violín y bailar Tango. Yo trabajo las personas con discapacidad y los niños pequeños. Este año he entrenado como un payaso. Yo trabajo voluntario en una granja en Argentina. Enero a abril de 2015. Con ovejas, llamas, caballos y mas.En de mayo de Irlanda en el año 2015 me hacen la misma.
En Julio 2017- Mayo 2018 Voy a viajar durante 10 meses, desde Alaska hasta Ushuaia. Alegrarse a saber de ellos cuando tienen trabajo. Lugares: Bolivia 21.9. Argentina (Salta 9.10., Córdoba 16.10., Buenos Aires 1.11. hasta 25.12. ), Mendoza 1.2.18., Costa Rica 4.4.18 hasta 15.5.18 y Nicaragua, Panama...

Saludos

Liana Bangerter