help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jérémy Toulorge

Jérémy Toulorge, 32 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 23, 2016
Last Updated: August 25, 2019
Last Signed In: September 2, 2019

Companion Ad:
I would be glad to spend time with anyone who's trully wishing to connect. I am currently in France and I'll go wherever the Universe leads me.

Next Destination(s):
In Cherbourg today, heading wherever the wind
will take me. Looking for peace and happiness.
I find the in the simple things: breathing,
sharing, building, laughting...

Helper Description:
Happiness is my main priority. I believe everything will fall into place if I get to know Us a little more.

After a few years travelling and opening myself doing so, my quest took a new turn 5 years ago. Different encounters and books lead me to discover meditation, to become vegetarian and to appreciate this life experience in a new way.

I now wish to keep walking along this spiritual path, to discover new techniques and feelings. I would love it if, my daily activities could lead me to experience new kinds of connections. With others, animals, plants... or myself (but that's all the same isn't it ;-) )

I am a curious person. I've done and learnt a few differents things (import and commercial activities,farm work in Australia, metal work). These experiences were "short" (2 and half to 3 years max) but each of them taught me a lot.

Friends and colleagues seem to think I am a reliable person (both at work and outside). I know the meaning of commitment. My will to do well and my curiosity combined make me a fast learner and hopefully à pleasant perso :-)

Currently in Normandy, France.