Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Simona Vescicikova

Simona Vescicikova, 25 from Slovakia (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Colombia
Join Date: August 17, 2016
Last Updated: November 28, 2017
Last Signed In: April 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there, I just came to Ecuador with my friend but in the nearest future our journey is going to split. At the moment I dont feel very safe to travel alone. I would like to join somebody who is interested in permaculture, indigenous tribes and plant medicine. If you would like to travel with me or take some volunteering project for some time, do not hesitate to contact me :-)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hey! Im 24 years old Slovakian currently travelling through Ecuador. I would also like to visit Peru, Bolivia and Colombia.
Generally I'm a curious, spontanious, positive and open-minded person with an easy-going character. I love meeting new people and learning about different cultures. I try to look for new experiences and enjoying all moments that life brings :-) I look for solutions and opportunities rather than problems and setbacks. I enjoy both company and solitude in good measure.
Among my biggest passions belong nature, travelling, literature, music, art, painting, photographing, hitchhiking, nature, learning foreign languages, mushrooms collecting, gardening, cooking, learning new skills and dreaming :) I'm not an expert but I really love taking on 'do it yourself' tasks.
Please ask me, if you have any questions about me or what ever you interested in! :)