Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Amel Boukebouche

Amel Boukebouche , 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 14, 2016
Last Updated: November 17, 2017
Last Signed In: June 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I am Amel, a 24 year-old French student.. I would like to find a helper companion (preferably a woman) for July and/or August. I'd like to go to England .. Please feel free to send me a message ! :)

Next Destination(s):
I am looking for a host in an English-speaking country for the
Christmas break (20th December - 8th January)

Helper Description:
Hi !

My name's Amel,I'm a 24 year-old French student (of English) who would love to live new adventures !

There are many places I would love to discover : England, Scotland, the USA,India...

Concerning my skills, I can and I love to cook, to do the cleaning (yes I'm kind of a fussy person) and taking care of children and animals (don't worry ! I do not take care of them in the same way ). I can also teach you French !

I would be very enthusiastic to learn new things about life in farm such as picking or building..
Please feel free to send me a message.

I am free both in July and August ,I 'll be able to help you for a long time

See you soon !