Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ana Sanchis Hernandez

Ana Sanchis Hernandez, 28 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: January 22, 2017
Last Updated: May 22, 2018
Last Signed In: July 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I would like to go to Hawaii in August 2017, if somebody would like to share experience in some farm near the sea...I would like too.

Next Destination(s):
California


Helper Description:
Hi,
I am a future English-Spanish teacher and I love travelling, but not as everybody does. What I really like is going to new and different places and meet the local people as I can really appreciate and feel how life is everywhere.
Actually, I am doing a MA in Education and I finish it in July (around the 28th) and afterwards I would like to visit Hawaii with this programme, because for me travelling is to live and share experience with local people and people from around the world.
In 2015, I did a voluntary job in Morocco and I had a wonderful experience but even more I met a better people.
So, I would like to live another experience somewhere around the world.