Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ethel Marcos

Ethel Marcos, 36 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 3, 2017
Last Updated: March 6, 2018
Last Signed In: July 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello! I'll be in the U.K in January. I'm not sure where I'll be going but would love a travel companion or a volunteer companion. I'm easy going, love to hike and explore.

Next Destination(s):
Bulgaria, Serbia

Helper Description:

Starting January 2018, I will be traveling in Europe. I sold my small coffee shop so I can have time to visit and explore different places for a few months.

I joined this site because I thought it would be a great way to meet people (and help) while I get to learn a local area.

I enjoy cooking for other people. Maybe I can make a few meals for you, and you can teach me how to make some local food?

I would love to learn new skills if you have the patience to teach. I think it would be great to bring back what I learned from my travels back home. I'm very interested in gardening but have no experience.