help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cornelius Terhardt

Cornelius Terhardt, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 9, 2017
Last Updated: February 28, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am always open to meet with other people. It's much more fun to experience something together than alone. So if you're interested in experiencing something (even if it's just a run or a hike) just let me know. Also if you'd like to join me on a short trip to some places nearby feel free to contact me. I have my own car and I can always take one person with me!

Next Destination(s):
East Coast South Island; Wellington; Mt. Taranaki; Gisborne; Auckland

Helper Description:
I am a German boy (19) who is currently on a work and travel trip through New Zealand. I just started to do the west coast of the beautiful south island of New Zealand. Since I've got a lot of time left until I have to head back to Auckland to fly home I'd love to work at some places for a shorter period of time in return for meeting real Kiwis and meeting nice people from all over the country. I am a reliable and fit person that likes the challenge in new jobs and experiences. I've done many holiday jobs in the past few years. I've also met a lot of Kiwis that offered me accomodation and food and so I've seen a lot of jobs and know how to do some things as I'm a quick learner.
If that sounds interesting for you and if you like to meet a person to stay with during your next holiday in Germany, feel free to contact me :)
I'm looking forward to hear from you!