Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xinchen Song

Xinchen Song, 24 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 11, 2017
Last Updated: October 3, 2017
Last Signed In: December 7, 2017

Companion Ad:
GAP YEAR IN AUSTRAILA.2017 Melbourne is my next STOP.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I just graduated from University of Liverpool (the UK, June 2017). My major is Civil Engineering.I live in Liverpool for 5 years.I can speak Chinese and English.Germany as well but not really good enough, just daily talk.The base of French just understands the pronunciation.

I have had a two-month internship in Bank of China in Shanghai 2016.

GAP YEAR IN AUSTRAILA.Melbourne is my next STOP.

I am a very ordinary people, am fond of motion, music, tour.The Internet is really necessary for me.Therefore, sorry for some hosts without internet or WIFI.

Height:180CM , Weight: 80KG
I do not smoke but drink.
Good at Cooking. Wok or Steam

I am sorry that I do not have any car right now.However, I will buy it later on with my driver license.

In the University of Liverpool, I have learned a lot. My Major Module on the list below may help the host.

1.Geology for Civil Engineers
2.Solids and Structures 1
3.Structural Behaviour and Modelling
4.Construction Materials
5.Project Management
6.Geotechnical Engineering
7.Reinforced Concrete And Structural Steelwork
8.Soil Mechanics
9.Structural Dynamics

As you can see above, I am a good assistant for helping the host to do construction work such as cowshed, chicken house or repair houses.

I also can walk the dog, clean room or help on the farm.I can study if you would teach me, and I will be very responsible for this!

I am looking for a job or exchange.So if you have any further information needed, please feel free to contact with me.

Thank you for watching.
Have a nice day!

Xinchen Song