Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bingyan PU

Bingyan PU, 26 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: China
Join Date: February 20, 2017
Last Updated: December 5, 2017
Last Signed In: February 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls. My next destination would be JAPAN in Jan, 2017.Looking forward to your message.

Helper Description:
Non-smoker, fancy in kids, easy-going
Self introduction: I'm currently located in Beijing, P.R CHINA. I got my master degree in 2016. My major is psychology and I work for a university. So I have summer and winter holidays. Love jogging, movies, reading and traveling.
(3) Words I want to tell hosts: I don't care to make my hands dirty which means I'm happy to do outdoors and farm work. I may not be able to lift extremely heavy stuff but willingly to do it in more turns. The reason why I joined helpx is to escape from mondern life few months. So I don't mind if your farm/house can't reach internet or cellphone signal. I just want you to know I'm a very happy and easy-going person. So if you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, then I'm willing to exchange with 20~30 hours work per week.