Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alysée Lavallée-Imhof

Alysée Lavallée-Imhof, 21 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: November 27, 2017
Last Updated: March 14, 2018
Last Signed In: July 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am looking for a travel companion who would like to hitch-hike (mostly) from France/Belgium/Switzerland to Eastern Europe (Greece/Bulgaria) and who likes camping. Travel dates : from end of March until end of April. If you like adventure, send me a message :)

Next Destination(s):
Brussels, Belgium

Helper Description:
Hi! My name is Alysée, I am a student living in Quebec (Canada). I am going to travel in Spain, France and Belgium (in that order) from December 18 to January 05. I grew up on a farm, so I know a little about that and about gardening. I love to learn to do things by myself (ex: learn to build book selves from old wood, leran to make your own deodorant, etc.). I would be more that happy to cook and to help you, I could make a delicious "poutine" (that is a meal when eat in Quebec) :)