help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Qilong Li

Qilong Li, 20 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: China
Join Date: June 12, 2019
Last Updated: June 12, 2019
Last Signed In: June 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
I wish I could meet a companion during the wonderful trip in Melbourne from July 3rd to July 11th or in Sydney from July 18th to August 1st.

Helper Description:
It is wonderful that I could join you.And you can also call me DARREN, a handsome boy from China. Though I'm 20 years old right now. I'm just a junior student in Changsha University of science & technology, major in biological engineering which sounds a little professional and I'm still not learning it very well for those difficult contents.
However,I will walk my talk and go hard at my duties if I get the offer to the job. Meanwhile Iím an outgoing man,easy to communicate.On the flip side,I could take earnest attitude with myself and get comfortable with new environment as soon as possible.Like a little building and farm skills.
Sports could be a greet method to makes friends, basketball,table tennis etc.I also like listening music and trying to sing songs which I like the most.And so does dance, I have a little experience for breaking dance.So, if we have the chance, I wish I could show some to you! But the most favorite thing that I always would like to do is taking photos and writing dairy to record significant moments to myself.
Well, this is DARREN, I hope you will pick me. Thank you!