Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ya Zhang

Ya Zhang, 28 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 22, 2017
Last Updated: August 16, 2017
Last Signed In: November 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
My next destination is a warm place, in somewhere such as Carins, Brisbane etc, now I'm in Melbourne,I 'm looking forward to traveling and working together !

Next Destination(s):
My next destination is some warm place in the north of Australia, it's depend on you!

Helper Description:
Hello, My name is Ya, I'm a diligent and easy going girl, I was born and lived in China .Now I would like to experience different life in Australia
I have four years working experience in international business, though it was an office job , I have learned a lot during past four years,especially communication skills and hands-on abilities.
If you are interested in Chinese culture, I would like to share you anything interesting.
I would like to immerse myself deeply in Australia and experience different culture.
Let me join you and be a member of your family : )

Now I'm in Melbourne ,I plan to travel to some warm place in the north like Carins . I also can rearrange my plan according to your schedule!