Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
De benedittis carla

De benedittis carla, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 3, 2017
Last Updated: November 15, 2017
Last Signed In: June 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I m carla I m 20 years old I m starting a world toyr alone and I m starting with Quebec in December. I would like meet people in Quebec and make some trip or other things. And free to 28 December to 7 January to make a trip to Montréal or Alberta. Let me know if you are interested.

Next Destination(s):
I search for Hawai to stay 2 month Mars to april

Helper Description:
My name is Carla I'm 20 years old I from France and I 'm going to do a world tour after my graduation in communication. I would like to travel and share differents cultures with peoples . I m open minded and optimistic, during my travel years I write a travel blog and film all my adevntures to share the best moments on my youtube channel. I search a home family for discover your country but also to share your life and your work. I'm hard worker and easy to live so if you want to help me to discover the world let's go!