help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Manman Lu

Manman Lu, 25 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 2, 2018
Last Updated: December 8, 2018
Last Signed In: May 9, 2019

Companion Ad:
Two is better than one I think , or maybe three or more? lol. looking forward to meet interesting person. Going to visit South of England on June. After that I want to visit Amsterdam, Berlin, Italy, Putorgue, Austra and Spain. At least stay one city in these country. If anyone want to join please drop me message here. It should be so fun to travel together ;))

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi, I am Lu from China, just came to England recently. Now studying contemporary Media in Wolverhampton University. Trying to explore the Europe, making friends and improving my English. I like music. Rock, Pop , Electric, Live... Learned keyboard from last month lol. And I like sports including all outside activities. Prefer stay outside than in house. I can cook, Chinese style or others. Sometimes create new dishes;) I have many skills(Gardening, Housekeeping, Painting,Babysitting, Handwork etc) not trying to get any benefit from it. Just do something myself, fill my life experiences not things. It is a gift that we can met each other in this world. Most of them give me inspiration, make me aware of my spirit. Of course not everyone is nice, even myself sometimes feel bad. But I always try to understand people, understand the world. Hope you do the same as me :) Anytime , anywhere , if you can read this, drop me a message , we will see what can we do next))))