Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julien iemmolo

Julien iemmolo, 34 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 20, 2017
Last Updated: August 20, 2017
Last Signed In: October 9, 2017

Companion Ad:
if there is any people interesting in sharing a part of the road do not hesitate to contact me si quieres compartir un poco el camino conmigo y ayudarme a mejorar un poco mi espanol seria super

Helper Description:
My name is julien i am 34 years old and i work for a cruiseship line. I come from the beautiful region of bretagne in the north west of france.
I am planning to visit Colombia Ecuador and maybe some other countries if i have time during the month of september and october 2017. i dont have any specific trainings but i am willing to help. I could also share a little bit of knowldege about french culture in general, french food, language and culture.

Mi nombre es julien, tengo 34 y trabajo para una compania de cruceros. Me gustaria visitar ecuador colombia y quizas otros payses en america del sur durante el mes de septiembre octubre 2017. Puedo hacer un poco de todo, trabajar en jardines, ayudar de cualquier modo y tambien puedo compartir un poco de mi cultura francesa