Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Valeria Cavallini

Valeria Cavallini, 32 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: August 26, 2016
Last Updated: November 24, 2017
Last Signed In: April 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
I wish to reside for a while in Tokyo in order to become fluent again in Japanese language and have a chance to visit beautiful surroundings

Next Destination(s):
Now in Barcelona, multilingual,
easygoing and hardworker
helper!

Helper Description:
Hey everyone,
my name is Valeria and Iím from nothern Italy, really close to Milan, but now living and working in Spain in a IT company I travelled a lot around Europe and Japan, where I sued to live in 2013-2014; I speak Italian, Eglish, Japanese and Spanish.I graduated in my country in Historical Linguistics of Asian Languages and used to be Kendo practiser.I would love to come back Japan to imporve my Japanese language ability and do some research on my own on the topics i like mosts, which are origin of the languages. I used to be also a tourist guide in Tokyo and I'm very skilled in promoting and conveying enthusiasm through social media about this beatiful country: I manage a Facebook page on Tokyo and tourism in Japan with more than 700 followers and i'm grafdually specializing to become a travel influencer.