Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laurent Rat

Laurent Rat, 22 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 11, 2017
Last Updated: January 19, 2018
Last Signed In: August 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
It is not a problem for me to work with other helpers in the different places I will have the chance to be. It could enable me to meet new people from other countries. However, I am not particularly looking for a travel companion.

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
I want to work for families or for persons having a property, hotel, or places where I can help manually. I can produce good work in a lot of field, because I'm very motivated and I can adapt my skills for différents works.
I'm a student in an engineering school specialized in civil engineering, in France. I'm an enjoyable person, and I'm very motivated to work.
I live in my student appartment since 2013. Because of it, I’m used to take care of a house, to do housework, and I know how to cook.
My parents always lived in a house with a garden. Consequently, I know how to take care of it, and I like to do some gardening.
My stay will begin the 25th of february to the may 19. I have already worked on constructions sites, once as labourer (worker) and once a site manager.