help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marion Vigot

Marion Vigot, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 9, 2018
Last Updated: June 23, 2019
Last Signed In: June 24, 2019

Companion Ad:
Currently is Sydney.

I am going to go up the Est Coast and then up to Darwin, so if you have similar travel plan, feel free to message me :) I am happy to do a convoy or take some people with me in my van. Follow my van adventures here:

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello there, I am Marion from Nice in the South of France. I am a 26 energetic, enthusiast and smiling girl looking to help in a ranch or in an animal rescue center for a few weeks. I have done horse ridding for a couple of years and got my 4th level when I was 20. Since then, I like to do any kind of hike, and practice jumping for fun. I can also work in a farm or in a homestay, helping with different tasks.

I arrived in Australia about a month and was living in the UK (2 years) and Vietnam before (4,5 years), where I launched a business in the beauty industry ( that I recently sold to be able to pursue my dream journey and travel in Australia.

I will be traveling the Est coast with my van over the upcoming months, and am open to stop on the way if a nice opportunity comes up. Next stop will be Byron Bay and Brisbane and I will stay around there for a few weeks.

Hope to meet you soon if you find my profile interesting :)