help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sophie Louchet

Sophie Louchet, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Argentina
Join Date: October 27, 2010
Last Updated: February 1, 2018
Last Signed In: March 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi Helpers members! I plan to go in Central and South America for few months to do helpx experiences starting in late january/ferbuary. So, if you have this kind of expectations too, I will be glad to meet you and share moments =) !

Next Destination(s):
Central and South America

Helper Description:
Buenos dias,hello!

I am a 25 years old French woman, enjoying life and outdoor sports looking for new adventures around the world.

I am an outgoing person, hard-worker and enjoy discovering new kind of work.
Here are some skills that I have :
- english speaking
- welcoming people
- and above all adaptation

I also studied agriculture and I would love to practice. I have skills with horses (natural horsemanship, horse riding) and notions about farm.

By travelling with helpx, I expect to discover new cultures, to meet local people and to learn spanish. It is important for me to see a country from the inside.

Wishing to meet you soon.