Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lolita Brochard

Lolita Brochard, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 30, 2017
Last Updated: April 1, 2018
Last Signed In: April 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Currently in Melbourne until the end of January, I am looking for some people to travel around Australia. Student in Translation, I speak fluent English and Spanish. No plans for the moment and I'm on a budget but still want to enjoy the best of my stay in Oz until next August. I like stopping by on the road to catch some great landscapes in my camera and also like hiking.

Next Destination(s):
Airlie beach

Helper Description:
Currently in Melbourne I want to move to another place around Australia end of January. On a working-holiday visa until next August I want to experience the most of it ! I am willing to learn new things during this year.

I am quiet, organised and a fast-learner. I speak fluent English, Spanish and French.
I have experience in customer service (event staff, café); as a cleaner; and I have been twice an aupair/nanny as well as a babysitter.

Looking forward to new experiences.

Lolita