help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Keeta Young

Keeta Young, 26 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: February 13, 2018
Last Updated: February 17, 2019
Last Signed In: February 24, 2019

Companion Ad:
Open to finding a travel companion. My travels are flexible. I am currently in the Mexican Carribean, off to Belize soon then Guatamala.. we shall see from here..

Next Destination(s):
Mexico City and the rest is a mystery

Helper Description:
Hi Everybody!
My name is Keeta and i am from Australia. I am about to start a journey in Mexico and travel slowly toward Peru from early March until early November. I work with children most currently, but have also studied permaculture and herbalism, working in this field as much as i can at home. I have completed diploma of Permaculture Design, and i am currently completing an Advanced Diploma in Naturopathy, specialising in herbalism. I have taken a break so i can learn more in the real world as i know this is a life long study with so much to know. My spanish is very basic at the moment but i am learning more each day and i am looking forward to gaining more confidence and skill from my stays.
I am a skilled gardener and child carer, I am a fast learner.