Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Moritz Weinstock

Moritz Weinstock, 25 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Austria
Join Date: February 18, 2013
Last Updated: August 30, 2017
Last Signed In: November 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
Im always happy to have people around me, who are interested in traveling, camping, exploring the beauties of nature and spending a lot of time outdoors. Feel free to contact me, maybe we can spend and share some good time together.

Helper Description:
---UPDATE--- IN BERLIN FOR THE NEXT 3 MONTHS, not available till end of november---UPDATE---

looking for hosts during winter time. (end of november till january/february) preferably close to mountains for some skiing, hiking etc., when done with work.

im able to do pretty much everything regarding all sorts of maintenance in gardening, housing etc.

Im very interested in biological agriculture, working with animals,construction work, working with wood etc. willing to learn all kinds of work as im very interested in living a substential life with a small ecological footstep.

Im very sportive. i love climbing, all sorts of watersports, riding my bike, skiing in winter etc.