Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pierre Bouville

Pierre Bouville, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 26, 2016
Last Updated: August 19, 2018
Last Signed In: September 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for a companion with who I could share permaculture knowledge, eating raw food, practicing meditation or yoga :-)

Next Destination(s):
Looking for a biodynamic/permaculture place in North Island. Practising sustainable living. Aiming toward self-sufficiency. Being mindful in any situation. Celebrate Life, Love and people <3

Helper Description:
I'm French. I want to dedicate my life to learn how to produce abundant and quality food for nurturing the body, flowers for nurturing the soul. Reducing the suffering in the world by sharing knowledge to grow food in respect of Nature and people, with intelligence.

I did one year of volunteering in many farms in France, 8 months of helping in many farms as well in Australia. I can say now that I'm quite resourceful.

I have my international driver's license. I drove 5 months in Australia. I am kids and animals-friendly. I'm very handy, autonomous, mature and optimistic :-)