Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mei-yun CHEN

Mei-yun CHEN, 33 from Taiwan (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Taiwan
Join Date: February 4, 2019
Last Updated: March 14, 2019
Last Signed In: March 16, 2019

Companion Ad:
Would like to find some traveler loving yoga and do a little road trip with caravan in South Island, current stop Queenstown 26/02/19-5/03/19 Next Stop Wanaka 5/03-08/03

Next Destination(s):
Hobart, TAS, Melbourne,

Helper Description:
Hi there,
Thanks for reading this.
This is Hazel from Taiwan, a lady who is friendly,bubbly,and talkative sometimes.

A little bit about myself and hobby,
33 year old of mature and respectful professional. I'm a yoga,cooking, wine lover and loving outdoor and nature activities.
Also eating healthy, non-smoker and non-alcoholic. ;)

I was a mobile make-up artist and trainer traveling a lot with work in the past in different countries.

In 2011-2014, I studied and worked in Melbourne Australia and had many job experience over there in retail industry.

I grew up from a retail family, loving facing and having interaction with people, with highly caring and observing of customer needs.
Below are job types I would like to work,

Aupair helper:
I like kids, playing and reading with them. I also experienced internship program in teaching English in Kindergarten and also had experience to help my older sister for baby sit for 3 mths long.

Labour helper:
I was cashier and waitress when I was
in high school and University. Taking orders and serving customers in shops sound what I am familiar with. I like tidy and clean and would like to do house keeping or cleaning.

Management helper: From 2017- beginning of 2019 I'm a Beauty trainer with management experience in holding cosmetics workshops and events.

Professional skills:
*Retail, restaurant and customer service
*Make-up/ facial therapy treatment
*Beginning level of hair cut
*Translate between English and Mandarin
*Management or supervising to support teams