Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xiaolan Xu and

Xiaolan Xu, 24 from China (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: China
Join Date: February 4, 2016
Last Updated: December 11, 2017
Last Signed In: December 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
Either boys or girls. I would like to help in Asia.

Next Destination(s):
Asia

Helper Description:
I am from Guangdong Province, China.
Non-smoker, fancy in kids and nature. I don't mind getting my hands dirty, which means that I'm willing to work outdoors and do farm work; I may not be able to lift extremely heavy stuff but willingly to do it in more turns. I love kids so I can babysit when you are busy. The reason why I joined Helpx is that this gap year should be spent on something thrilling, unknown and meaningful, instead of being wasted. More, I really hope to improve my English and experience real local European culture.So if you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, then I'm willing to exchange with 20~30 hours work per week.