Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Liam otto

Liam otto, 26 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 4, 2014
Last Updated: May 15, 2018
Last Signed In: June 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always looking for a travel buddy whenever Iím traveling, experiencing life with others is life well lived, see you around the world ! :) Next adventure is the Mongol Rally from England to Mongolia in a tiny car, July 15th going via turkey and Iran ! Wish me luck i was born in Australia and want to see more of the world outside my little bubble i call home......... key goal it to speak German and Russian before i'm 28 wish me luck check out https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCol_UwzhSUO24ikii2p_MKw/videos?view_as=subscriber soon to be Vlogging

Next Destination(s):
Indonesia

Helper Description:
Hi,
i am looking for a place that i can give help around your property, gardening, building, animals or basic house hold work,
i'm looking forward to experiencing Helpx in as many countries as i can

i am an instrumental electrician (sparky), anything that involves electricity i can be a great help, I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty.
I'm part a big family, i have 3 sisters and 3 brothers, born and raised in a small country town in western Australia , I'm honest, fun, easy going, attentive and love the outdoors,

if you have any question let me know.

Places i have been includes Germany, Austria, France, Netherlands, Italy, Spain, New Zealand (South Island), Philippines, Thailand, Great Britain(London), Ireland (Dublin), Papua new guinea (Kokoda Track), Egypt, Canada, Russia, Finland and parts of Australia, Singapore, Bali :)