Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yannis Touffait

Yannis Touffait, 27 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 20, 2017
Last Updated: June 7, 2018
Last Signed In: June 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am travelling alone and it would be cool to spend time with another travelmate (even fort a few days). I like walking, surfing and writing (and many other things :-) )

Next Destination(s):
Starting road trip in Noth Island and direction to South Island

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Yannis, 27, from West of France. I am very happy to visit New Zealand and i look forward being in contact with local people ans cultures. I worked before as wine counseller in wine estate and restaurant. I also have skills in marketing, communication and sales. I have woofing experience in farming but would be a pleasure to learn and share new experiences.

Ever kind of work or tasks would be interesting. Do not hesitate to contact me :-)

I am currently in North Island going to Hawkes Bay and Wellington after.