Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cesar Ontiveros

Cesar Ontiveros, 25 from Mexico (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: April 23, 2017
Last Updated: December 2, 2017
Last Signed In: April 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone, Iím in Canada traveling, feel welcome to join me. Cheers :)

Next Destination(s):
Hi there,I'm in Canada since September 2017, im looking to improve my English
with local people, let me know if I can stay with you for a while, I'm sure we gonna
spend great time together, send me an email and I'll send you back. Thank you

Helper Description:
Hi everyone my name is Cesar, I am 25 years old, I will have months off and I'm trying to experience new things

I'm open minded, easy going , outgoing person. Sincere, cheerful and adventours

I like walking, camping, movies, beach, gym, addicts to pizza and tacos

I enjoy traveling more than anything and meeting people

I live life intensely, always seeking to sow love and a smile

Why am I here?

I want to know Canada, want to improve my English and would be more happy if I can do helping local people and "live like a local"

I can help you with paperwork, housekeeping, childrencare, cooking, I can learn fast

I able from Octubre 2017 to February 2018