Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chunying Long

Chunying Long, 18 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: China
Join Date: August 1, 2017
Last Updated: October 3, 2017
Last Signed In: October 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am a girl from China and 18 years old and study business management right now. Study Spanish and can speak good English. Hope we can both visit and stay in Australia . And the set off date will be the January to February of 2018. I am fun and kind to be with, you won't get bored and hope we can enjoy working with each other!:)

Next Destination(s):
Australia,Iceland, Russia


Helper Description:
Hey, I am Paella. I am Chinese and I live in the north of china and my major is business management in English and I will do the second year in September of 2017. I have always want to travel to Iceland ,Russia and other European countries.I really love animals,kids and milk products.When I was young I would like to spend my day in zoo but my parents won't let me keep a pet, so I want to have this experience to approach animals and nature to refresh myself. I can help to look after animals and clean their poos and squeeze milk and collect eggs. I am outgoing and love communicating with people from all over the world and it would be better I can work with someone who is from Europe at the mean time I can practice my English or Spanish and I am also willing to learn new things from others. I Stayed in a host family in America and we had a great time and if the family has a baby I can also look after him or her cause they are adorable angles. I like being fun and always want to try new stuff and food. I am energetic as well also hold the believe that I can do things well. I would like to do some work during my winter vacation which is about during 8th of January to the end of February. I hope we can have a great time together and thank you for having meŁĄ