Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Mariana STUTZMANN, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 27, 2017
Last Updated: April 6, 2018
Last Signed In: August 24, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
United Kingdom

Helper Description:
Hello ! Iím Mariana and I come from France.
I'm in Scotland since March in a hostel backpakers where i clean beds and rooms, do the reception, bookings, responding mails and check in/out.
Iím looking for places where I can help in exchange for free accommodation, and where I have time to visit, to walk, discover the city and meet new people !
I have already worked in vineyards in France, and also as a versatile employee in stores. These experiences taught me perseverance.
Before to come here I was teaching piano and I was teaching music in an alternative school based on the model of montessori. Itís a way for me to combine pleasure and work because I love music ! I also like the cinema, travels, adventure, the contact of nature and share with others.
Motivation, adaptability, curiosity, are qualities that allow me to learn and be operational on new jobs quickly.