Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yu jue Heng

Yu jue Heng, 24 from Malaysia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Malaysia
Join Date: May 5, 2017
Last Updated: September 4, 2017
Last Signed In: July 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
This is my first time so I am planning to experience it alone.

Next Destination(s):
At the momment, anywhere that I have not been ! #wanderlust

Helper Description:
My available date: July 2017 - August 2017

Hi, my name is Yu Jue or you may call me as UJ which is easier to pronoun. I come from Malaysia and I am a Chinese Malaysian.

I am a joyful learner who would like to try anything fresh, adventurous and interesting.

I spent 7 months in New South Wales, Australia to complete my bachelor degree in Marketing. After that, I have back to Malaysia and started my first job for roughly 2 years and now I am gonna do something wild. I just quit my job and start planning for this trip. While planning, I work as a UBER driver. Hence, you may try my driving skills where I can drive like Fast and Furious movie.

My objective for this trip is to make friend from different places so we could exchange ideas and skills from each other. It would be my honor to know their cultures and thoughts.

Basically I can do servicing, front desk, reception, socializing, entertaining,typing and anything interesting skills I will be happy to pick up.