Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura Crescenzio

Laura Crescenzio, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 10, 2016
Last Updated: October 21, 2017
Last Signed In: August 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I知 Laura, I知 26 and I知 looking for a travel companion. I would like to discover Autralia.

Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:
Hello. I知 Laura, I知 26 years old. I知 a nurse and I lived in Strasbourg in the east of France.

I'm living actually in Sydney (until march).

I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE CARE OF ANIMALS, it's like a dream for me.
I would like to leave in Sydney, next to the beach :)





I'm in Australia : first to improve my English and most of all to discover a new city and new way of life.

I am sociable, funny, I am interested in many things.

Thanks to my job, I am able to take care of people: personal assistance, nursing.
I can take care of children too.
I love animals so I can also take care of it.

A did a lot of jobs : waitress in a restaurant and in a bar, in a factory, I worked with animals (French association).

I can cook, I'm vegetarian (but I can also cook other things for other people it痴 not a problem).
I am allergic to cats, but I have one cat at my parents home. This is not a problem if it doesn't fit in the room in which I sleep ...

I don稚 own a car but i have my international driver license. I have already drove in Australia.

I was in vacation 3 times in the United States so I can take part of a conversation with english people. But I would like to improve my language.

In our family we have two huskies, and one cat. When I was little I had a rabbit, a guinea pig, a hamster, a fish ... So I am very comfortable with animals.

My mother is a nurse too and my sister studies medicine. My father works in a office. I知 close to my family but I love travel.
Now, I知 a nurse since three years. I worked in medicine, emergency and cardiology.

I have traveled a lot : in many countries of europe, in the united states, in africa (including dubai), in thailand. I love discovering new cultures.

I like to take care of children, do sport, meet new people, enjoy the beach, go to cinema, animals...