Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alina Aly

Alina Aly , 24 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: August 3, 2017
Last Updated: December 30, 2017
Last Signed In: January 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
If you wanna join me, come on, letís travel together!

Helper Description:
Hello everybody! My name is Alina, I am from Italy. I have just finish my University in Italy and I am traveling. I have a degree in Iternational Relations and I can speak 5 languages. Languages, intecultural experiences are my passion. I love play with children and take care of them. Animals are my passion too. I am a very positive person, energetic and open-minded and helpful. I will be available starting this summer (2018) . I can help you in gardening, at home and with your children. I really like to meet people from all over the world and local people from the country I am visiting to.
I travel a lot and I really want to descover new places, people and learn something new.
I would be ready for any kind of NEW EXPERIENCE.