Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Adriana Ramallo

Adriana Ramallo, 32 from Argentina (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: June 30, 2015
Last Updated: November 1, 2017
Last Signed In: September 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm 32 y.o. I'm in Ireland, half travelling, half looking for a long term job. I will be happy to meet travelers and see if our plans match.

Next Destination(s):
Ireland

Helper Description:
I'm Argentinean- Italian, I speak Spanish and English, and I never been to Italy (yet!). In 2015 I took 10 months off in New Zealand, and had the chance to work in a dairy farm during calving season (milking and cleaning) for 3 months and 2 months in summer in a vineyard. Additionally, I did helpex in a few occasions, in a hostel and in 2 family farms, all of them were very rewarding experiences, and it is what I remember most of my 10 months abroad. After that I came to Europe (to follow love), and been here one year and a half, working on my professional field. As the travel bug is biting again,I'm going to Ireland soon