Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Billy Balfour

Billy Balfour, 24 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: October 4, 2011
Last Updated: December 1, 2017
Last Signed In: April 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hit me up! lets have some fun!

Next Destination(s):
Current location: Northland, New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hey, so where to start, i would say im pretty laid back and relaxed, but everyone says that i guess! I do enjoy working and putting in a graft, i like to be outside and keeping busy, and im easy to get along with!
I'm looking to explore and just have a change in my life for a bit.

I have recently quit my job of 4 years working for a ethical/vegetarian wholefoods cooperative, i was a member there for 3 years.
I have my class 2 HGV driving license and can drive forklifts too.
I have done quite a bit of building work, some on cob builds in Portugal, and spent 2-3 years labouring in the UK im a quick learner, and enjoy being physical.
I also work the festival circuit in the UK which often involves 14-18 hour days of physical labour.
I would say i am strong and motivated and interested in a range of things.
I speak pretty much fluent portuguese, and spent 10 years there as a child