Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Valeria Bobkova and Mario Ramser

Valeria Bobkova, 22 from Finland (couple)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 6, 2016
Last Updated: July 15, 2018
Last Signed In: July 17, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:
Hi! I'm Valeria, 22 years old girl from other side of the world, Finland! (Originally from a small country Latvia). I would consider myself as an outgoing, open-minded, adventurous and spontaneous person, who loves traveling and enjoys meeting new people!

I am traveling with my partner Mario. We are currently traveling New Zealand and heading to Australia in June.

I have already done a lot of Helpx and WWOOFing which included gardening, housework, cleaning, maintaining, lawnmowing etc, but I'm open to any kind of work. I want to experience the local life and meet new people because I think it's the best way to get to know the country.
I speak Finnish, Russian and English.

I'm a trusty and responsible person. I am excited to learn new things and skills. I love exploring new places, nature, good food and wine, good company and having fun. I want to do a lot of outdoor stuff such as hiking, fishing, bush walking, kayaking, swimming.. and surfing!

I really hope to have an awesome time with my hosts in NZ and OZ! I am happy about experiences :)