Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
RaphaŽlle Guey

RaphaŽlle Guey, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: April 2, 2017
Last Updated: March 2, 2018
Last Signed In: June 3, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
Hello! I'm a french girl and currently I'm in the north island (Ackd)
until the end of March. My dream is to find a Maori's
family! ;-) Thanks !

Helper Description:
I'm a young teacher of Biology and Geology in France (middle school and high school).
I want to discover New Zealand, so I have one year to realise my dream.
I'm in NZ since September. I went to Waiheke Island, Kaiwaka and Kerikeri (3 differents helpX).
Now I'm working in Kerikeri and then we will see :-)
Actually I'm looking for a car (station wagon) to be more free but I like hitchhiking too.
Looking to be hosted and get used to NZ culture.
I want to meet people, to learn a lot about the habits and customs and I think HelpX in the better way to do this.
I can take care children, teach french, cook and clean, work in a farm or in a BandB ...
I'm open-minded, self-willed and positiv!
I like walking, running (in these wild landscapes... waouh!), biking, snorkeling, swimming...