Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Frances Stager

Frances Stager, 19 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 11, 2017
Last Updated: January 8, 2018
Last Signed In: January 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would LOVE to have a travel companion. Yes experiences alone can be great. However there is something special about sharing it with someone. I've asked my close friends and family to tag along with me but they are rooted in different place and can't leave. If you are looking to find a travel buddy look no further!Its a big world out there! I'm ready to explore it with some cool people and learn some new things along the way.

Next Destination(s):
hey there I would love to find a travel companion for India in February as it would
be safer and more fun to share it with someone. If you are headed to India too hit
me up :)

Helper Description:
Hi Iím Frances. I grew up on a small farm in rural Pennsylvania. I was homeschooled most of my life and was exposed to different cultures and ways of life. Once I had a taste of what the rest of the world was like I couldnít turn back. I LOVE to be in nature, hiking, biking, gardening, camping, you name it! I donít mind getting my hands dirty and roughing it for a bit. I decided to take a gap year after high school because I believe you can learn more from doing and experiencing than you can from any textbook.I try to always keep an enthusiastic attitude and smile no matter what. Helpx appeals to me because Iím eager to exchange culture and language and to share adventures with new friends. I think every moment and every person you meet is a chance to learn and change something in yourself. Iím very industrious when assigned tasks and I'm willing to help out with whatever is needed.I'm hoping to stay a couple months, I don't want to just pass by a place I want to join a community and make a difference there.