help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cyrille Desire and Mathieu Otro

Cyrille Desire, 26 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: May 27, 2018
Last Updated: February 15, 2019
Last Signed In: June 28, 2019

Companion Ad:
We are not looking for any companion.

Next Destination(s):
Canada, Vancouver Island

Helper Description:
Hello,
We are a french young couple and we ve been travelling in Canada since september 2018, mainly in British Columbia. We are based on south vancouver Island since January 2019. We are available if you need some short-term help on the west coast (for about One week). The purpose is to learn something new but having some fun in the process. Please get a touch with us if needed.

Both of us are experienced travelers and helpers.

We can offer you :
Mathieu : he has done many jobs (or volunteers mission) as a social worker, educator and recently as a baker. He is also creative, he likes drawing, cooking, walking and biking, playing tennis and soccer ...
Cyrille : I was trained as a seemstress and in upholstery. I am a "Do It Yourself" kind of person, very organised, good cooker and i like playing tennis...

We are autonomous, handy, curious and open-minded people. We try to be organised too. We speak english fairly well (with a strong adorable french accent).

We`re especially interessed in organic farmstays because we want to gain skills in this aera when we return in France.


The purpose of all of this is to enjoy our time travelling with local people and learn about canadian cultures !