Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rebeka Zerovnik

Rebeka Zerovnik, 28 from Slovenia (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Slovenia
Join Date: December 30, 2017
Last Updated: March 25, 2018
Last Signed In: April 4, 2018

Companion Ad:

Helper Description:
I'm Rebeka from Slovenia. A really small country in the middle of Europe. I will be traveling in south-east Asia from February till May 2018.

I am a Graphic Designer and Digital Marketing Manager by profession. I worked in the hospitality and tourism field for more than eight years. So I have quite some experience with customers, event planing, marketing and usual administrative work.

I come from a small village in rural Slovenia and I am used working on the field, planting and gardening. My mom taught me well, haha :D
I would say I am quite a good cook as well and used to cook everything from scratch.

I am very eager to learn new things and I am a great team player. I can be very independent and I like to teach and give advice on the topics that are in my field of expertise.

All in all, I am a friendly person, nature lover and very self motivated.