Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Daniel Sharpe

Daniel Sharpe, 34 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Thailand
Join Date: April 30, 2015
Last Updated: March 25, 2019
Last Signed In: March 25, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hello. I'll be arriving gold coast end of March, departing from there to somewhere... to find some farm or picking work, or interesting volunteer options, or anything interesting. My default will be hitch-hiking, so I'm always looking out for companions.

Next Destination(s):
I'll be arriving gold coast end of March, departing from there to somewhere...

Helper Description:
I'll be in Australia well into 2020, if not the following year, looking for opportunities to work with my hands, be outside, learn what I can from the places that I visit and leave happy.

I've spent a full season on a vineyard and orchard, and performed most jobs available, from weeds to retail.
I've spent many years in education, from both ends of the classroom.
I've traveled a bunch of countries, with a small backpack, a well-worn pair of shoes, and a curious eye.

I'm beginning on the east coast, moving around as the opportunities dictate.