help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marta Ferdinandová

Marta Ferdinandová, 65 from Czech Republic (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: July 4, 2019
Last Updated: July 13, 2019
Last Signed In: July 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
I have no one to travel with. If you find my profile interesting, I’ll be happy to receive all your messages.

Next Destination(s):
I would like to offer my help during oktober, November or December
2019. Currently, I reside
in Prague, Czech Republic.

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Marta, I am 65 years old, non-smoker. I would like to offer my services. I am very active, I like to meet new people and live through new experience on the go. Everything what life has to offer.

In this year I can offer my services for 14 days, either in November or December of 2019. If the opportunity arises, I would like to spend 1, 2, or even 3 months working abroad in the following year of 2020. But first, I have to fulfil my working obligations here in Czech Republic.

I come from Czech Republic and my home town is the city of Prague. It is one beautiful city, which I can tell you more about in person. I am not a great cook, but I can help in kitchen preparing the table, washing dishes… I am very keen to helping in garden, caring about dogs, or other house or farm animals. During your absence, I could also take care of your apartment, house or garden. I am hoping to find work around houses or farms, where there will be always enough work for my two capable hands.

My English isn’t perfect, I only had little opportunity to learn it in school, but what I know life has taught me. That is one of the reasons I want to go spend some time working abroad – to improve my English skills and become as articulate as possible.
I can also understand Serbo-Croatian language. Since I prefer cooler climate, I would mostly prefer working in southern countries during the winter/spring months.

I can say I have a pretty strong sense of humour and a very positive view of the world. For the past 4 years, I have been working as a receptionist in a small private hostel and I have enjoyed this job very much. During these past 4 years, I have been communicating in English on daily basis providing basic information to guests who were checking-in and checking-out of the hostel.
I can use computer to accomplish easy to moderate tasks, help with the preparation of meals for guests and the subsequent cleaning of the canteen. Unfortunately, I do not own a driving licence.

I prefer to work at a calm place, as near to the nature as possible, since I like cycling and taking walks. But I do also enjoy a cheerful company and am used to team work. It would all depend on a personal agreement – supply and demand.

I am simply looking for food and accommodation, preferably with private bedroom. An ensuite room would be nice, but I do not mind sharing the sanitary facilities and kitchen.
I will, of course, respected the working hours, everything according to your needs and previous agreement. I have no professional education for working with children or caring for people with any kind of disability. But as an intelligent and independent woman driven by common sense, I can help.

If you have any question, please, do not hesitate to contact me and ask. I can provide any additional information about me and respond to all of your questions concerning my professional background…