Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lukas Pottier and Emma Thivisol

Lukas Pottier, 22 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 10, 2017
Last Updated: November 1, 2017
Last Signed In: April 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
We don't really looking for a travel companion but we are not close to other travel opportunity.

Next Destination(s):
We searching a host in Wellington from 16 November, for a week :)

Helper Description:
Hi hosts !
We are sociology students from France and this is our first helper experience. But you need to know that we are motivated, serious at work and always try to be nice!

We plan to visit the North of New Zealand in October/November and the South Island in November/December, both by sharing our hosts lifestyle.

We are, of course, ready to work every day to deserve your hospitality and improve our english with you!
We love the environment, walkes, photography, animals and cultural exchanges. Finally, the goal of our trip is to approach the secret of New Zealand nature the most possible!