Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Loreto Herrera

Loreto Herrera , 30 from Chile (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Bulgaria
Join Date: May 6, 2015
Last Updated: November 24, 2017
Last Signed In: May 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
If anyone else is on the same path, is welcome to share trip :)

Next Destination(s):
Chile

Helper Description:
Hola, hello:

I am Loreto, but you can call me Lore.I am passionate about the life in general, but I can say my main interest are sustainable ways of life and personal development in order to share with others.

A little about my life: I grew up in a countryside and I am currently involved in activities related to sustainability (PDC course, EDE, Dragon Dreaming, volunteering job) I do not eat meat, but I respect all of the other alternatives. I enjoy laugh and share. Doing and knowing new things.

I like everything relate to self-expression and movement: dance, music, draw, paint. Also, I enjoy different activities as yoga, biking, swimming, hiking.

I studied Spanish, Communication, and teaching, also I know a little bit about art and music therapy, that can be particularly useful with children, one of my favorite people.

What do I expect from Helpx experiences?

Personally, Helpx for me is a way for learning about the projects, people and ways of living. I expect to do tasks with sense, it means, knowing what and why I'm doing.