Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hd Key

Hd Key, 35 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: October 29, 2012
Last Updated: November 23, 2017
Last Signed In: November 23, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am looking to work and travel through Sub-Saharan Africa. I like to see/do everything while I am in a location. Always nice to have company.... Anyone interested in this one: http://www.helpx.net/host.asp?hostID=2118&network=9?

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Namibia.

Helper Description:
I am a traveler looking to return to Sub-Saharan Africa. I have lived, studied, worked and volunteered abroad. I have been to Australia, Asia, the Middle East, Africa and now Europe. New experiences and knowledge fuel my wanderlust. Other than university inorganic chemistry, I have yet to find something I could not figure a way to do. I grew up on a small farm - by Midwestern standards. This gave me experience rearing livestock, raising crops and constructing simple buildings. I also have been a florist, a child care worker, a teacher, a ranch hand, a painter, a university student assistant for the Fisheries and Wildlife Department, a communications specialist, a soldier, a large animals veterinarian assistant, an English recordings editor, an historic interpretive naturalists and a 'big sister' to orphanages.