Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lay hong Choo and Peng kiat Tang

Lay hong Choo, 53 from Malaysia (couple)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Malaysia
Join Date: October 18, 2017
Last Updated: February 12, 2018
Last Signed In: February 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
we are an easy going family. girl or individual family, veggie/vegan, non smoker, non alcohol are welcome to join us. will be in Perth Mid Dec - End Jan. We enjoy travelling slow and learning and living life as fully as possible. We hope to keep expenses low, so share transport fee is great. Looking forward to your message.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Malaysia

Helper Description:
Hello host,
I am Choo from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
I alway encourage my child to have exposure different world during their young time.

My two sons are frequent backpacker, one in Tokyo and another in Toronto, both working now. so we hope our younger girl, 17 now (going to graduate from her high school) to have experience living in Perth this coming December. We hope to help in organic farming, eco-village, sustainable communities, animal farming or ranches, baby seat, housekeeping in exchange for free accommodation and food (veggie). we are alright to cook by our own.

Our initial plan is to be there from 16th December till end January.

I retired 2 years ago. My husband and I are volunteers in an NGO world widely involve in charity work, humanity aid, medication, environmental protection as well as education (young to old) . My girl do help out once in a while as photographer. We are used to give helping hand to any task at any occasion.

We are vegetarian. We speak English and Chinese.